Adolf Hitler: The Ultimate Avatar. limited edition

New release of the deluxe limited edition of Adolf Hitler: The Ultimate Avatar by Miguel Serrano (English Translation). Limited to 25 copies. Green Linen cover with quarter bound black leather with gold intaglio titles. The printed pages are of the finest black ink printing. Archival quality books. Please email:   hermitage75@yahoo.com.au  for purchase inquires. Please no Germanophobes, Third Reich haters, anti-Hyperboreans or anti-Aryans, only genuine individualized Hyperborean Fallen Angels…


11 responses to “Adolf Hitler: The Ultimate Avatar. limited edition

  • Kamerad Curt

    The new Limited Edition UA looks fantastic. Can’t wait to receive mine. Cheers to Karl for a job well done.

  • oregoncoug

    The most beautiful, most powerful, most dangerous book of the 21st Century. Beyond compare.

  • K. von Kanwetzburg

    Congratulations, Torch Bearer Karl! Another excellent job. Well done indeed!

  • NewMan

    I received my copy in pristine condition last night, 2 Oktober. I opened and unpacked a treasure for a trover. Much care must be taken with this, “my Bible tells me, my Savior’s gone, for me to prepare a mansion grand.” Man•schon.

  • Kamerad Curt

    I received my copy a few days ago. It is what a book should be. It is a book-lovers book. It is a Holy Book. I hope Kamerad Karl considers publishing other limited edition EH titles. Added benefit is my paperback copies are my reading copies, thus the limited-s don’t get too worn.

  • NewMan

    A book for the book-burners of the 21st century. Reducing inferiors to ash. A truly heretical manual. A guide-book for the outcasts of the digital world.

  • Kamerad Curt

    The rumor mill is churning out a story that the limited edition of “AH: Ultimate Avatar” is sold out. And further, two other seminal titles in EH are in the works, both limited editions of “Nos” and “Lightning and the Sun”. Put me down for one each. If they turn out anything like the lim. ed. UA, these tombs will be worthy of any serious follower of EH.

  • delendaestziobot

    Yes, Sold Out of the limited deluxe edition of Ultimate Avatar…. I have the printing files for “Lightning and the Sun” and “NOS”, I just have to reformat them, which takes alot of man hours on the computer. I have started the reformatting and hope I can produce new Deluxe editions of both books. I would like to have new introductions for these two books, so if there is anyone who thinks they are up to writing an introduction to these books then let me know. A tall order though…

  • delendaestziobot

    Kamerad Kurt will be writing a new introduction to ‘Lightning and the Sun’.

Leave a Reply

