Updates

 

It has been good to be without the internet for some time, actually. Germany has changed alot since I was here last, for the worst, of course, or the Corporation formally known as Germany, which is not Germany at all. Anyway, the 11th Labour of Hercules is completed, the true nature of Emperor Barbarossa has been revealed, I found the key in Goslar as predicted, the Garden of Eden has also been located, I discovered more, virtually unkown, Third Reich holy sites and am now in Denmark visiting the Atlantic Wall ruins, I will perform a magikal ritual at the site in the NeXT night or two…..I am ahead of Schedule, and shall soon have completed the mission assigned to me by myself.

SIEG

 


5 responses to “Updates

Leave a Reply

