Dreams of Wewelsburg

F12_1

Dreams of Wewelsburg by Kamerad Leslie.

I was in Germany and I made my way at night to Wewelsburg Castle. I don’t know what was drawing me there but I knew I had to go. There was an immense and dark forest at the base of the castle, which included many small caves and streams and hidden coves. I entered the forest and made my way to the heart of it, and then I sat down in a small clearing and waited while the full moon slowly rose in the sky and gave some light. Soon I became aware of the presence of many entities moving towards me through the trees, some even coming up through the ground, and I could make out the shape of the silhouettes  of their distinctive helmets, visor hats, and great-coats. I was surrounded by the spirits of many SS officers and they were eager to interact with me. There were others too who were coming up out of the ground with the SS men and they seemed to be from an older era… There really are not words to describe what followed. Everything that happened was so mysterious and symbolic that it defies description and words just can’t convey the events effectively at all, but I will try. It definitely felt like an initiation process was beginning. They shared hazelnuts with me and there was a type of ritual involving them that we did which was very similar to a Christian communion service, where they placed them in my mouth telling me that they contained the essence of great spiritual wisdom. That seemed to be the crux of what they wanted to share with me: the passing on of some kind of sacred wisdom. I remember the nuts were a shiny, luminous brown and they actually looked like chestnuts, but when the officers and warriors cracked them open and placed them on my tongue they tasted like hazelnuts. They actually tasted like Ferrero Rocher candy, which do contain hazelnuts, and the effect they had on me was like a hallucinogen. I was aware that I was connecting with these men’s spirits in a very intense way and on a deep level that I can’t even describe and I knew they were passing things on to me. After what could have been hours but seemed like minutes, it was getting light and I knew I had to leave. They told me to come back two more nights for a total of three nights, that the number three was very important…So the next night I came again and the ritual was the same only even more intense and enjoyable. On the third night as the ritual cycle was completing they told me that now we were one and they were able to pass into my body and merge with me. I knew something extraordinary had happened and I felt changed. There were no boundaries at all between them and me, so that they had complete access to my soul. After more hours that seemed like minutes it was time again for dawn and time for me to leave. One of them pointed to my arms and I looked down at them and there were bleeding wounds on them. I looked at the wounds in amazement because I had felt no pain, and the scarlet blood was almost glowing. One of the spirits, a tall SS officer, said that now I was one with them, that I carried these invisible wounds on my body that only others like us could see, and I would be able to see the wounds on other people like me who had been through this ritual. “You are marked by this sign that you belong to us. Uninitiated people will not see these wounds, but by these signs you will know each other.” One man said to me. Then there was something that involved me being coached to open up a portal that was at the bottom of the Castle, deep down in the earth. Slowly as I worked at connecting with the energy, a stone gate of some type appeared, floating in the air in front of me. The men told me that was fine for now. I was not required to do anything else yet, that the time was not right yet…..And then I woke up.


4 responses to “Dreams of Wewelsburg

  • jalexandermaximilian

    A beautiful and initiatic vision! Indeed it is the Spirits of the Dead, yet who are more alive than today’s “living” who guide and initiate us. The lodges have their Fraters and Sorors, their Hierophants and Ascended. But we have the unbroken line of our Ehrean Kin and their fiery blood not of this world!
    The wounds which mark us as the True inheritors of Kristological wisdom, and direct blessing. A most wonderful thing to read today.
    SH my brothers, I am indebted to you all for your work.

  • leuchovius2014

    Fantastic! We will recognize each other through our wounds!

    We are living in the False reality and we commune with the True reality through dream and the spectral states. This reality is a test and a trap of the demiurge. Our brothers and sisters on the other side speak to us in dreams, across this one narrow bridge over the abyss.

  • oregoncoug

    “And it shall come to pass in the Last Days, saith the Lord of Warriors, that I will pour out my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams.”

    Acts, 2:17

    In brief, the Spirit of Adolf Hitler is poured out on all flesh, and the light of the Morning Star dawns over our Ehrean Folk. Whereas for the Ziobots this is instead only the blinding black light of Doomsday.

  • Claire

    Amazing experience you have described here. You are fortunate to have had such experiences, but it is because you were ready… They Knew, and so do you.

Leave a Reply

