Esoteric Zeitgeist

baby and book 014

baby and book 016

baby and book 021

baby and book 019

baby and book 020


9 responses to “Esoteric Zeitgeist

  • SL

    At the very moment of unboxing and revealing the cover, the town sirens sounded as though alerting me to my senses. The Book seems to radiate a power- one which will no doubt increase as I read it and enliven it with consciousness.

    The quality of the binding, cover and pages assure that this book can last centuries. It is an honor to have it in my possession.

    HH!

  • delendaestziobot

    It is Grailic Power, the like of which the world has not seen.

  • Societas Thuliensis Lucis Arcticae

    I can’t wait to have a copy of my own, such a befitting publication for a most important work. Thank you kamerades for your brilliant work. In kampf, Jason.

  • Alex

    I realize it’s been over 3 years since this post, but does anyone know where I could get that specific edition (green hardcover) of The Ultimate Avatar?

    Thanks!

    • delendaestziobot

      Only 50 copies were made of the 1st edition…I would think it would be hard to obtain a copy now….But, actually I will have a similar special edition in hardcover (Green Linen with Quarter black spine, and gold intaglio titles) in approx. 3 – 4 weeks time, the edition will be limited to 25 copies…And I think it will cost about AUD$189.00 plus postage.

      • jalexandermaximilian

        Definitely will want to pick upone of those 25, as well as the new edition of the Earth Shaking T.R.P!!!!

      • Kingeorg

        Who is the translator for this edition of yours?
        I have the original Castilian version.
        As a matter of fact I was close enough to Mr. Serrano’s inner circle to attend to some Ceremonies/Rites when I lived in Chile 10 years ago. I will never forget those years.

        Also, how can I order it from you?
        Thank you.

  • delendaestziobot

    Franz Berg is the translator. You can order by emailing: hermitage75@yahoo.com.au

Leave a Reply

